Library Closings

2014

  • Closing at 6pm: Wednesday November 26
  • Thursday, November 27 and Friday, November 28
  • Closing at 1pm: Friday, December 12
  • Closing at 6pm: Tuesday, December 23
  • Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 28
  • Closing at 6pm: Monday, December 29 through Wednesday, December 31

2015

  • Thursday, January 1
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Saturday, May 23 through Monday, May 25
  • Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4
  • Saturday, September 5 through Monday, September 7
  • Closing at 6pm: Wednesday, November 25
  • Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27
  • Closing at 6pm: Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24 through Sunday, December 27
  • Closing at 6pm: Monday, December 28 through Thursday, December 31

2016

  • Friday, January 1
  • More to come
Schlow's Cupola Logo