Library Closings

2016

  • Friday, January 1
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Saturday, May 28 through Monday, May 30
  • Monday, July 4
  • Saturday, September 3 through Monday September 5
  • SPECIAL HOURS: Closing at 6pm on Wednesday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, December 24 through Monday December 26
  • SPECIAL HOURS: Open 9am to 6pm on Tuesday, December 27 through Friday, December 30
  • OPEN 9am to 5pm on Saturday, December 31
  • Sunday, January 1 & Monday, January 2, 2017
Schlow's Cupola Logo