Knitting Club

Join us next time on:

March 1 2021

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 06 2021 except Mon Jan 11 2021, Mon Jan 25 2021, Mon Feb 08 2021, Mon Feb 22 2021, Mon Mar 08 2021, Mon Mar 22 2021, Mon Mar 29 2021, Mon Apr 12 2021, Mon Apr 26 2021, Mon May 10 2021, Mon May 24 2021, Mon May 31 2021, Mon Jun 14 2021, Mon Jun 28 2021, Mon Jul 12 2021, Mon Jul 26 2021, Mon Aug 09 2021, Mon Aug 23 2021, Mon Aug 30 2021, Mon Sep 13 2021, Mon Sep 27 2021, Mon Oct 11 2021, Mon Oct 25 2021, Mon Nov 08 2021, Mon Nov 22 2021, Mon Nov 29 2021, Mon Dec 13 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021.
5:30pm to 7:30pm

Knitters of all skill levels are welcome!

Like to knit? Join the Schlow Knitting Club to spend time with others who enjoy this creative past time in your home.  Knitters of all skills levels are welcome. 

  • Who: 12+ years 
  • When: 1st and 3rd Monday of the month
  • Where: Schlow's Virtual Community Room 

 

Register online and attendees will receive an email including the Zoom room link upon registration.  For more information, contact the Adult Department at refdesk@schlowlibrary.org 

 

 

 

 


 

Schlow's Cupola Logo