Library Closings

2020

  • SPECIAL HOURS: Closing at 6pm on Wednesday, November 25
  • Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27
  • Thursday, December 24 through Saturday, December 26
  • SPECIAL HOURS: Closing at 6pm Monday, December 28 through Wednesday, December 30
  • SPECIAL HOURS: Open 1pm to 6pm on Thursday, December 31

2021

  • Friday, January 1
  • Sunday, April 4
  • Saturday, May 29 through Monday, May 31
  • Monday, July 5
  • Saturday, September 4 through Monday, September 6
  • SPECIAL HOURS: Closing at 6pm on Wednesday, November 24
  • Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26
  • Friday, December 24 through Sunday, December 26
  • SPECIAL HOURS: Closing at 6pm Monday, December 27 through Wednesday, December 29
  • SPECIAL HOURS: Open 9am to 6pm Thursday, December 30

2022

  • Saturday, January 1